Mayor Jacob Frey

Mayor's Office

350 South 5th Street
Room 331
Minneapolis, MN 55415

To share your opinion, invite the Mayor to a meeting, to request a letter or proclamation and more visit “Contact the Mayor.”


Ward 7 City Council Member Katie Cashman

City of Minneapolis, 350 S 5th Street, #307, Mpls., MN 55415

Ward 7 website and newsletter here

Commissioner Elizabeth Shaffer

Park Board District 4

Commissioner Elizabeth Shaffer
2117 West River Road N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
o: 612-230-6443 ext. 4
m: 612-791-3701

Visit District 4 Website for District 4 map and to learn more about Commissioner Shaffer.


Hennepin County Commissioner District 3

Marion Greene
Phone: 612-348-7883
TDD: 612-348-7708
300 S. 6th Street
A-2400 Government Center
Minneapolis, MN 55487-0241

District 3 Website

Sign up for Marion’s District 3 newsletter here

Minneapolis Public Schools

Board of Education

Neighborhood & Community Relations

Karen Moe, Interim Director

Office  612-673-2919

Cheyenne Brodeen, Interim Deputy Director

Office  612-673-2052

Steven Gallagher, Acting Manager, Neighborhood Support

Office  612.673.2905