Lowry Hill Neighborhood Association (LHNA) works to preserve and improve the Lowry Hill area, and fosters resident communication, participation, and advocacy. Neighborhood residents aged 16+ are all LHNA members—there are no dues or other criteria. Monthly board meetings are open to all. Event info and more can be found at Events & News, and if you would like to volunteer, please contact us.

Sign up for our newsletter!

Save the Date

LHNA Board Meeting
Tues. June 11 | 7:00-9:00pm
Kenwood Community Center

Neighborhood Walk
Sat. June 15 | 10:00-11:30am
Sebastian Joe's

Ice Cream Social
Sat. July 13 | 1:00-3:00pm
Thomas Lowry Park

Neighborhood Walk
Sat. July 20 | 10:00-11:30am
Sebastian Joe's

Fishing in the Neighborhood
Sat. August 3 | 10:00am-12:00pm
Cedar Lake

Neighborhood Walk
Sat. August 17 | 10:00-11:30am
Sebastian Joe's

Neighborhood Super Saale
Sat. September 9
9:00pm-3:00pm

Neighborhood Walk
Sat. September 20 | 10:00-11:30am
Sebastian Joe's

Neighborhood Walk
Sat. October 19 | 10:00-11:30am
Sebastian Joe's

Neighborhood Walk
Sat. November 16 | 10:00-11:30am
Sebastian Joe's

Neighborhood Walk
Sat. December 21 | 10:00-11:30am
Sebastian Joe's